The main goal of Sonogamma is to blend the acoustic and visual comfort in your room, with your specific needs in mind.

One wavelength ahead

Due to an ever increasing number of sustainability labels and regulations imposing acoustic comfort in buildings, the need for materials solving simultaneously the acoustical and aesthetical aspects booms. Traditional materials made from chemical foams and fibrous mineral wools all show serious shortcomings in contemporary architecture.

Sonogamma set off searching for alternative materials. The result is a range of unobtrusive, beautiful and efficient solutions for both indoor and outdoor use, recycled materials based on aluminium and glass, resonators and diffusors.


Sonogamma has won the ‘Golden Decibel d’Or’ in Paris for best acoustic product with its porous aluminium panel ‘Calme’. Decibel d’Or is a prize that is awarded every three years by the French Minister for the Environment to the most innovative acoustic product.

Leading international architectural firms have used our materials in renowned projects since more than 25 years. However many small high-quality facilities benefit just as well from our products on a daily basis.

Logo MaterialPREIS 2013 300DPI transparant
Logo Archetizer transparant 300dpi
STA transparant

Finest acoustics

Our acoustic panels are your guarantee for the finest acoustics. Sonogamma has already earned the trust of many renowned architects such as Zaha Hadid Architects, Frank Gehry, Tadao Ando, Ateliers Jean Nouvel, Renzo Piano, Sanaa, Herzog De Meuron, Richard Rodgers. Every day, young promising and talented designers still learn and benefit from the effectiveness of our products.


Sonogamma panels and systems are your guarantee to make your acoustics work. Our experienced team of experts in acoustics is ready to work out an optimal solution tailored to your needs.

They will go at lengths to provide you with the acoustic and aesthetic result you always wanted.


The Netherlands, Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Italy, Greece, Austria, Portugal, Switzerland, India, Singapore, Macau, China, Turkey, South-Korea, United Arab Emirates, Qatar